Skip to Main Content
Win Video Games Live: Level 2 on DVD Giveaway
Game Features

Win Video Games Live: Level 2 on DVD Giveaway

Win your own copy of Video Games Live: Level 2 on DVD In Our Giveaway Spectacular!

Spiffy Rating Image
Review + Affiliate Policy

You can finally experience the world’s most popular videogame-themed orchestrated musical spectacular in the comfort of your own home thanks to Shout Factory and their second-edition of Video Games Live: Level 2, which is now available on both Blu-ray and DVD! Packed with the finest selections of many of the most popular videogame soundtracks from both yesterday and today, including Super Mario, Final Fantasy, Halo, and many others, here’s your chance to snag your own copy with our exclusive VIDEO GAMES LIVE: LEVEL 2 DVD Giveaway!

And the best part is you won’t have you won’t have to brave the local Walmart or shopping mall to snag a copy of your very own, as winning is easier than steal a barrel of bananas from Donkey Kong. Simply answer the following question and send your answer to us direct at popzara@gmail.com!


Whether you’re crazy about Castlevania or manic about Mario, simply share your most moving musical piece with us and you’ll be registered to win. Two lucky fans will be jamming their way through their own copy of the following prize:

Symphonic Award: One (1) copy of Shout Factory’s VIDEO GAMES LIVE: LEVEL 2 DVD (value $19.95)

But the music doesn’t have to end just yet, as you can check out our full review of the Blu-ray/DVD combo edition of the set right HERE! You impatient types can also purchase your own copy of either edition by clicking right HERE, too!

The VIDEO GAMES LIVE: LEVEL 2 DVD Giveaway begins November 22nd and runs until Friday, November 26th. Winner(s) will be chosen and contacted that weekend, so please keep your eyes on any emails from us during that time. In the event we are unable to contact our first-place winner(s), new winner(s) will be chosen at that time. The contest is open to everyone and no purchase is required to enter.

About the Author: Popzara Press